kèo bóng đá trực tuyếnLiên kết đăng nhập

Government Services

St. Johns County and the two incorporated cities within the county offer various services to the public.

Whether for permits, driver’s licenses, wedding licenses, or taxes, everyone has to visit a government office at some point. St. Johns County has one Social Security Office, one office for the county clerk, four offices of the DMV, and four offices for the tax collector. Both the City of St. Augustine and the City of St. Augustine Beach have their own offices to serve the public.
Dupont Center Tax Collector's Office
Julington Creek DMV
Julington Creek Tax Collector's Office
Ponte Vedra Beach DMV
Ponte Vedra Beach Tax Collector's Office
St. Augustine DMV
St. Augustine Social Security Office
St. Augustine Tax Collector's Office
St. Johns County County Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller